SEPTEMBER 2015
 


Fall Product Training

Date: Wed Sep 2 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Flagler County Library

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 7

Date: Sat Sep 5 2015, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location: Argyle Church of Christ

Fall Product Training

Date: Sat Sep 5 2015, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

Fall Product Training

Date: Wed Sep 9 2015, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

Fall Product Training

Date: Thu Sep 10 2015, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Thu Sep 10 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Pablo Creek Library

Fall Product Training

Date: Thu Sep 10 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Lake Asbury Civic Center

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Sat Sep 12 2015, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location: North Fork (Community 3)

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Sat Sep 12 2015, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: First Presbyterian - Lake City

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Sat Sep 12 2015, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Christ's Church -Jacksonville

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 7

Date: Mon Sep 14 2015, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Moose Lodge

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Wed Sep 16 2015, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center (Comm 5)

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 4

Date: Wed Sep 16 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Queen of Peace Catholic Church – Walsh Room

Fall Product Training

Date: Thu Sep 17 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Argyle Church of Christ

Skate Night

Date: Fri Sep 18 2015, 7:30 PM - Sat Sep 19 2015, 7:00 AM

Location: Skate Station Orange Park

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Sat Sep 19 2015, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Gainesville Service Center

Girl Scout Team Building

Date: Sat Sep 19 2015, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Sat Sep 19 2015, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Gainesville Service Center

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Mon Sep 21 2015, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Keystone Heights Comm. Church (Comm 3)

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Wed Sep 23 2015, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Switzerland Point MS (Community 5)

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 6

Date: Thu Sep 24 2015, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Location: Pablo Creek Library

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 6

Date: Thu Sep 24 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Pablo Creek Library

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Sat Sep 26 2015, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location: North Fork (Community 3)

PA for Astronomy Training (Previously Trained)

Date: Sat Sep 26 2015, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: North Fork

PA for Astronomy Training (Initial Tng)

Date: Sat Sep 26 2015, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 4

Date: Sun Sep 27 2015, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Queen of Peace Catholic Church – Walsh Room

OCTOBER 2015
 


Sampler Day - Hiking & Home Scientist

Date: Sat Oct 3 2015, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Sampler Day - Canoe

Date: Sat Oct 3 2015, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Sampler Day - Kayaking

Date: Sat Oct 3 2015, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Sampler Day

Date: Sat Oct 3 2015, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Sat Oct 3 2015, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: TBD

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Mon Oct 5 2015, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Keystone Heights Comm. Church (Comm 3)

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 7

Date: Tue Oct 6 2015, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Moose Lodge

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 6

Date: Thu Oct 8 2015, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Location: Pablo Creek Library

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 6

Date: Thu Oct 8 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Pablo Creek Library

PA Weekend

Date: Fri Oct 9 2015, 6:00 PM - Sun Oct 11 2015, 2:00 PM

Location: North Fork

image description unavailable
Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Date: Fri Oct 9 2015, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Times-Union Center

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 7

Date: Sat Oct 10 2015, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location: Argyle Church of Christ

Brownie Play Day

Date: Sun Oct 11 2015, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: North Fork

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Wed Oct 14 2015, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center (Community 5)

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Thu Oct 15 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: TBD

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Thu Oct 15 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Pablo Creek Library

PA for Astronomy

Date: Fri Oct 16 2015, 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Astronomy: Stars

Date: Fri Oct 16 2015, 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Location: North Fork

Community 6 JOTI weekend

Date: Sat Oct 17 2015, 12:00 AM - Sun Oct 18 2015, 2:00 PM

Location: All 16 counties

OTEX - CPR certification & Enrichment

Date: Sat Oct 17 2015, 9:00 AM - Sun Oct 18 2015, 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

OTEX - Archery Skills

Date: Sat Oct 17 2015, 9:00 AM - Sun Oct 18 2015, 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

GS University/OTEX Adult Weekend

Date: Sat Oct 17 2015, 9:00 AM - Sun Oct 18 2015, 4:00 PM

Location: Kateri

OTEX - Canoe & Kayaking

Date: Sat Oct 17 2015, 9:00 AM - Sun Oct 18 2015, 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Wed Oct 21 2015, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Switzerland Point MS (Community 5)

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Thu Oct 22 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Pablo Creek Library

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Sat Oct 24 2015, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location: North Fork (Community 3)

MOSH Brownie Badge Workshop

Date: Sat Oct 24 2015, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: MOSH

Community 3 Movie Night

Date: Sat Oct 24 2015, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Community 3 Movie Night

Date: Sat Oct 24 2015, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: North Fork

NOVEMBER 2015
 


Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Wed Nov 4 2015, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center (Community 5)

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Thu Nov 5 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: TBD

Community 3 Camporee

Date: Fri Nov 6 2015, 12:00 PM - Sun Nov 8 2015, 12:00 AM

Location: Camp Kateri

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 7

Date: Sat Nov 7 2015, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location: Argyle Church of Christ

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Sat Nov 7 2015, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location: North Fork (Community 3)

Babysitting Safety Class

Date: Sat Nov 7 2015, 1:26 PM - 2:26 PM

Location: JSC

She's a Scientist Sleepover

Date: Sat Nov 7 2015, 6:00 PM - Sun Nov 8 2015, 8:00 AM

Location: MOSH

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 7

Date: Mon Nov 9 2015, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Moose Lodge

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 6

Date: Thu Nov 12 2015, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Location: Pablo Creek Library

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training- Community 6

Date: Thu Nov 12 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Pablo Creek Library

Community 5 Camporee

Date: Fri Nov 13 2015, 12:00 PM - Sun Nov 15 2015, 12:00 AM

Location: Camp Kateri

PA for Astronomy

Date: Fri Nov 13 2015, 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location: North Fork

PA Weekend

Date: Fri Nov 13 2015, 6:30 PM - Sun Nov 15 2015, 2:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Astronomy: Stars

Date: Fri Nov 13 2015, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Alachua County Fire Safety Day

Date: Sat Nov 14 2015, 1:29 PM

Location: Safety City- Gainesville

Hope at Hand Earn-a-Badge Day

Date: Sat Nov 14 2015, 1:29 PM

Location: TBD

Daisy Fun Day

Date: Sun Nov 15 2015, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: North Fork

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Mon Nov 16 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: TBD

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Mon Nov 16 2015, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Keystone Heights Comm. Church (Comm 3)

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Wed Nov 18 2015, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Switzerland Point MS (Community 5)

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Thu Nov 19 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Pablo Creek Library

MOSH Junior Badge Workshop

Date: Sat Nov 21 2015, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: MOSH

All That Glitters

Date: Sat Nov 21 2015, 1:31 PM

Location: TBD

DECEMBER 2015
 


image description unavailable
Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Date: Wed Dec 2 2015, 7:30 PM

Location: Times-Union Center

Community 4 Camporee

Date: Fri Dec 4 2015, 12:00 PM - Sun Dec 6 2015, 12:00 AM

Location: Camp Kateri

MOSH Cadette Badge Workshop

Date: Sat Dec 5 2015, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: MOSH

PA for Astronomy

Date: Sat Dec 5 2015, 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Astronomy: Solar

Date: Sat Dec 5 2015, 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Location: North Fork

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Wed Dec 9 2015, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center (Community 5)

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Thu Dec 10 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Regency Square Library

Cookie Kick-off with the Jags

Date: Sun Dec 13 2015, 10:00 AM

Location: Jaguars Field

PA for Cookie Kickoff

Date: Sun Dec 13 2015, 10:00 AM

Location: Jaguars Stadium

MOSH Senior Badge Workshop, Sky

Date: Sat Dec 19 2015, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: MOSH

JANUARY 2016
 


PA for Astronomy

Date: Fri Jan 15 2016, 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Astronomy: Moon

Date: Fri Jan 15 2016, 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Location: North Fork

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Wed Jan 20 2016, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Switzerland Point MS (Community 5)

Community 2 Camporee

Date: Fri Jan 22 2016, 12:00 PM - Sun Jan 24 2016, 12:00 AM

Location: Camp Kateri

PA Training

Date: Fri Jan 22 2016, 6:00 PM - Sun Jan 24 2016, 2:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Brownie Play Day

Date: Sun Jan 24 2016, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: North Fork

FEBRUARY 2016
 


Community 6 Camporee

Date: Fri Feb 5 2016, 12:00 PM - Sun Feb 7 2016, 12:00 AM

Location: Camp Kateri

PA for Astronomy

Date: Fri Feb 12 2016, 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Astronomy: Moon

Date: Fri Feb 12 2016, 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Location: North Fork

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Wed Feb 17 2016, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center (Community 5)

MARCH 2016
 


Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Wed Mar 16 2016, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center (Community 5)

APRIL 2016
 


Community 7 Camporee

Date: Fri Apr 1 2016, 12:00 PM - Sun Apr 3 2016, 12:00 AM

Location: Camp Kateri

Girl Scout Leadership Experience (GSLE) Training

Date: Tue Apr 5 2016, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center (Community 5)

PA for Astronomy

Date: Fri Apr 15 2016, 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Astronomy: Moon

Date: Fri Apr 15 2016, 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Location: North Fork

MAY 2016
 


PA for Astronomy

Date: Fri May 13 2016, 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Astronomy: Planets

Date: Fri May 13 2016, 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Location: North Fork

PA Training

Date: Fri May 20 2016, 6:00 PM - Sun May 22 2016, 2:00 PM

Location: North Fork

Daisy Fun Day

Date: Sun May 22 2016, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: North Fork