side menu icon
FEBRUARY 2016
 


image description unavailable
Troop Camp Experience Training – Level 1: Test Out

Date: Fri Feb 12, 3:09 PM - Sat Dec 31, 3:09 PM

Location: Remote

MAY 2016
 


image description unavailable
Technovation Mobile App Startup Competition for Young Women

Date: Mon May 23, 9:00 AM - Sat Aug 27, 5:00 PM

Location: Various Locations

JUNE 2016
 


image description unavailable
Smile Camp

Date: Mon Jun 27, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 01, 9:00 AM

Location: North Fork

JULY 2016
 


image description unavailable
Basic Water Rescue

Date: Sat Jul 09, 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Lake City

image description unavailable
Spy Scout Summer Sampler Day Camp Hosted by Community 4

Date: Mon Jul 11, 7:30 AM - Fri Jul 15, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

AUGUST 2016
 


image description unavailable
Community First Aid/CPR/AED - Blended

Date: Wed Aug 10, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center

image description unavailable
GSLE & VTK Training Hosted by Community 7

Date: Fri Aug 19, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification

Date: Sat Aug 20, 8:00 AM - Sun Aug 21, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

SEPTEMBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
OTEX - Outdoor Training Extravaganza - ACA Archery Certification

Date: Fri Sep 09, 6:00 PM - Sat Sep 10, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
OTEX - Outdoor Training Extravaganza - Be Prepared Certification Package

Date: Fri Sep 09, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 11, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
OTEX - Outdoor Training Extravaganza - Outdoor Adventurer Certification Package

Date: Fri Sep 09, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 11, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
OTEX- Basic Troop Camp Certification

Date: Fri Sep 09, 7:00 PM - Sat Sep 10, 9:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
OTEX - Outdoor Training Extravaganza - CHEF

Date: Fri Sep 09, 7:00 PM - Sun Sep 11, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
OTEX - Outdoor Training Extravaganza - Canoe Certification

Date: Fri Sep 09, 7:00 PM - Sun Sep 11, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
OTEX - Outdoor Training Extravaganza - Gateway Kayak Certification

Date: Fri Sep 09, 7:00 PM - Sun Sep 11, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
OTEX - Outdoor Training Extravaganza - Gateway Sailing Certification

Date: Fri Sep 09, 7:00 PM - Sun Sep 11, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
OTEX - Outdoor Training Extravaganza - ARC Blended First Aid/CPR/AED

Date: Sat Sep 10, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
OTEX - Outdoor Training Extravaganza - Brave Explorer Certification Package

Date: Sat Sep 10, 7:00 PM - Sun Sep 11, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
OTEX - Outdoor Training Extravaganza - ARC Basic Water Rescue

Date: Sun Sep 11, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
Community First Aid/CPR/AED - Blended

Date: Wed Sep 14, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: North Fork

image description unavailable
Community First Aid/CPR/AED - Blended

Date: Sat Sep 24, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center

OCTOBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification

Date: Sat Oct 01, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 02, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
Community First Aid/CPR/AED - Blended

Date: Wed Oct 19, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center

image description unavailable
Community First Aid/CPR/AED - Blended

Date: Sat Oct 29, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center

NOVEMBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification

Date: Sat Nov 05, 8:00 AM - Sun Nov 06, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

image description unavailable
Community First Aid/CPR/AED - Blended

Date: Wed Nov 16, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: North Fork

image description unavailable
Community First Aid/CPR/AED

Date: Sat Nov 19, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center

DECEMBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification

Date: Sat Dec 03, 8:00 AM - Sun Dec 04, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri

FEBRUARY 2017
 


Educate & Inspire Gold Award Presentations

Date: Sat Feb 25, 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center

APRIL 2017
 


Educate & Inspire Gold Award Presentations

Date: Sat Apr 29, 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center

JUNE 2017
 


Educate & Inspire Gold Award Presentations

Date: Sat Jun 24, 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center

AUGUST 2017
 


Educate & Inspire Gold Award Presentations

Date: Sat Aug 26, 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Jacksonville Service Center