side menu icon
Gateway Guide - Fall 2018 - cover

The Gateway Guide

CURRENT ISSUE
Fall 2018
 

PAST ISSUES
• Fall 2017
Spring 2018
Summer 2018
Summer Camp 2018

JANUARY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 1 - Test Out

Date: Mon Jan 01, 12:00 AM - Mon Dec 31, 11:59 PM

Location: Online

SEPTEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Outdoor Cooking Camp - JC - Hosted by Community 5

Date: Fri Sep 21, 5:30 PM - Sun Sep 23, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Outdoor Training Extravaganza - Volunteer

Date: Fri Sep 21, 7:00 PM - Sun Sep 23, 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Aquatics Weekend 1 - Intermediate/Advanced Sessions - JCSA

Date: Fri Sep 28, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 30, 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Aquatics Weekend 1 - BJCSA

Date: Fri Sep 28, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 30, 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

OCTOBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Aquatics Weekend 2 - BJCSA

Date: Fri Oct 05, 6:00 PM - Sun Oct 07, 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Basic Water Rescue

Date: Sun Oct 07, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: North Fork Leadership Center, 4500 Trefoil Trail, Middleburg, FL 32068

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 1

Date: Sat Oct 13, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 14, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 2

Date: Sat Oct 13, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 14, 12:00 PM

Location: TBD

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 2 - Test Out

Date: Thu Oct 18, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: GSGC Service Center, 1000 Shearer Ave., Jacksonville, FL 32205

image description unavailable
Journey Camp - BJC - Hosted by Community 5

Date: Fri Oct 19, 5:30 PM - Sun Oct 21, 10:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
GS Traditions Rededication/Investiture Camporee - Hosted by Troop 1251 & Community 2 - All GS

Date: Fri Oct 26, 4:00 PM - Sun Oct 28, 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

NOVEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Program Aide Training - C

Date: Fri Nov 02, 6:30 PM - Sun Nov 04, 2:00 PM

Location: North Fork Leadership Center, 4500 Trefoil Trail, Middleburg, FL 32068

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 1

Date: Sat Nov 03, 8:00 AM - Sun Nov 04, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Outdoor Skills Day: Outdoor Cooking - Fall Flavors - BJCSA

Date: Sat Nov 03, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: North Fork Leadership Center, 4500 Trefoil Trail, Middleburg, FL 32068

image description unavailable
Three Cheers for Animals Journey in a Day - D - Hosted by Community 4

Date: Sat Nov 17, 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Brownie World of Girls Journey - Day Only - Hosted by Community 4

Date: Sat Nov 17, 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Brownie World of Girls Journey - Overnight - Hosted by Community 4

Date: Sat Nov 17, 9:00 AM - Sun Nov 18, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 2 - Test Out

Date: Wed Nov 28, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Santa Fe/GTEC, 2153 SE Hawthorne Rd Ste, Gainesville, FL 32641

DECEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 1

Date: Sat Dec 01, 8:00 AM - Sun Dec 02, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Outdoor Skills Day II - BJCSA

Date: Sat Dec 01, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: North Fork Leadership Center, 4500 Trefoil Trail, Middleburg, FL 32068

image description unavailable
Program Aide Training - C

Date: Fri Dec 07, 6:30 PM - Sun Dec 09, 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Brownie Play Day

Date: Sun Dec 09, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

JANUARY 2019
 


image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 1

Date: Sat Jan 12, 8:00 AM - Sun Jan 13, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 2 - Test Out

Date: Wed Jan 16, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Santa Fe/GTEC, 2153 SE Hawthorne Rd Ste, Gainesville, FL 32641

image description unavailable
Program Aide Training - C

Date: Fri Jan 18, 6:30 PM - Sun Jan 20, 2:00 PM

Location: North Fork Leadership Center, 4500 Trefoil Trail, Middleburg, FL 32068

FEBRUARY 2019
 


image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 1

Date: Sat Feb 02, 8:00 AM - Sun Feb 03, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

APRIL 2019
 


image description unavailable
Program Aide Training - C

Date: Fri Apr 26, 6:30 PM - Sun Apr 28, 2:00 PM

Location: North Fork Leadership Center, 4500 Trefoil Trail, Middleburg, FL 32068