side menu icon
Gateway Guide - Fall 2018 - cover

The Gateway Guide

CURRENT ISSUE
Fall 2018
 

PAST ISSUES
• Fall 2017
Spring 2018
Summer 2018
Summer Camp 2018

JANUARY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 1 - Test Out

Date: Mon Jan 01, 12:00 AM - Mon Dec 31, 11:59 PM

Location: Online

JULY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 2 - Test Out

Date: Tue Jul 31, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Lake City

AUGUST 2018
 


image description unavailable
Surfing with Saltwater Cowgirls - All GS

Date: Sat Aug 04, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: 8th Ave North Parking Lot, 831 1st Street North, Jacksonville Beach, FL, 32250

image description unavailable
CANCELED - Bass Pro Shops Overnight - Get Set, Camp! - C

Date: Sat Aug 04, 2:00 PM - Sun Aug 05, 2:00 PM

Location: Bass Pro Shop Gainesville, 2650 Bass Pro Shops Blvd, Gainesville, FL 32608

image description unavailable
Surfing with Saltwater Cowgirls - All GS

Date: Sat Aug 11, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: 8th Ave North Parking Lot, 831 1st Street North, Jacksonville Beach, FL, 32250

SEPTEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 2 - Test Out

Date: Wed Sep 05, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: GSGC Service Center, 1000 Shearer Ave., Jacksonville, FL 32205

image description unavailable
Outdoor Training Extravaganza - Volunteer

Date: Fri Sep 21, 7:00 PM - Sun Sep 23, 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Aquatics Weekend 1 - Intermediate/Advanced Sessions - JCSA

Date: Fri Sep 28, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 30, 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Aquatics Weekend 1 - BJCSA

Date: Fri Sep 28, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 30, 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

OCTOBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Aquatics Weekend 2 - BJCSA

Date: Fri Oct 05, 6:00 PM - Sun Oct 07, 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Wilderness Hiking - CSA

Date: Sat Oct 06, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Basic Water Rescue

Date: Sun Oct 07, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: North Fork Leadership Center, 4500 Trefoil Trail, Middleburg, FL 32068

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 1

Date: Sat Oct 13, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 14, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 2

Date: Sat Oct 13, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 14, 12:00 PM

Location: TBD

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 2 - Test Out

Date: Thu Oct 18, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: GSGC Service Center, 1000 Shearer Ave., Jacksonville, FL 32205

NOVEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Program Aide Training - C

Date: Fri Nov 02, 6:30 PM - Sun Nov 04, 2:00 PM

Location: North Fork Leadership Center, 4500 Trefoil Trail, Middleburg, FL 32068

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 1

Date: Sat Nov 03, 8:00 AM - Sun Nov 04, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Outdoor Skills Day: Outdoor Cooking - Fall Flavors - BJCSA

Date: Sat Nov 03, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: North Fork Leadership Center, 4500 Trefoil Trail, Middleburg, FL 32068

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 2 - Test Out

Date: Wed Nov 28, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Santa Fe/GTEC, 2153 SE Hawthorne Rd Ste, Gainesville, FL 32641

DECEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 1

Date: Sat Dec 01, 8:00 AM - Sun Dec 02, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Outdoor Skills Day II - BJCSA

Date: Sat Dec 01, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: North Fork Leadership Center, 4500 Trefoil Trail, Middleburg, FL 32068

image description unavailable
Program Aide Training - C

Date: Fri Dec 07, 6:30 PM - Sun Dec 09, 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 1

Date: Sat Dec 08, 8:00 AM - Sun Dec 09, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Brownie Play Day

Date: Sun Dec 09, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

JANUARY 2019
 


image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 1

Date: Sat Jan 12, 8:00 AM - Sun Jan 13, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Kateri, 183 Shalom Camp Trail, Hawthorne, FL 32640

image description unavailable
Basic Troop Camp Certification - Level 2 - Test Out

Date: Wed Jan 16, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Santa Fe/GTEC, 2153 SE Hawthorne Rd Ste, Gainesville, FL 32641

image description unavailable
Program Aide Training - C

Date: Fri Jan 18, 6:30 PM - Sun Jan 20, 2:00 PM

Location: North Fork Leadership Center, 4500 Trefoil Trail, Middleburg, FL 32068

APRIL 2019
 


image description unavailable
Program Aide Training - C

Date: Fri Apr 26, 6:30 PM - Sun Apr 28, 2:00 PM

Location: North Fork Leadership Center, 4500 Trefoil Trail, Middleburg, FL 32068