side menu icon

Staff Directory

We look forward to hearing from you! Give us a call or send an email to get in touch.

 (877) 764-5237


Mary Anne JacobsChief Executive Officer
Lindalee CookinghamChief Operations Officer
Lori NoonanChief Development and Marketing Officer
Emiley HattenDirector of Governance and Special Assistant to the CEO

Human Resources

Lauren MogaveroDirector of Human Resources
Laura BrunnerOffice Manager

Member Support

Allison StricklandMember Support Manager
Lori LeggetteMember Support
Danielle HawkinsMember Support
Morgan HebertMember Support
Taryn WrightEngagement Support Specialist
Sarah Crooks First Year Volunteer Coach

Fund Development

Kym JohnsonDirector of Grant Making & Revenue Opportunities
Nicole Hartner Development & Donor Experience Manager
Dakota HarellDevelopment Specialist

Marketing and Communications

Courtney WoznekDirector of Marketing and Communications


Tracey LeepDirector of Membership
Irene StrohMembership Manager Community 9
Nishonna FelixMember Manager Community 6
Charlotte LeVaughn Membership Manager Community 10
Heather BradleyMembership Placement Manager
Meghan SuslakMembership Manager, Community 7
Heddy Vernon Membership Manager Community 2 & 4
Sarah SeckmanMembership Manager Community 5
Tara ScarboroughMembership Manager Community 3

Product Program

Shayla ThomasDirector of Product Programs
Hannah Reid-FoleyProduct Program Coordinator

Programs and Camp

Jessica OsiadaczVice President of Girl Experience
April BartleyGirl Experience Manager
Amanda DempseyOutdoor Program Manager
Amanda SteinSTEM Program Manager
Gaby FraxedasGirl Experience Coordinator
Kim MillerDirector of Community Development Programs

Property Management

Joe BigsbyVice President of Property and Facilities Optimization
Carl MichelliCamp Ranger, Camp Kugelman
Chris NawrotCamp Ranger, Camp Kateri

Grant Initiative

Amber DufreneCommunity Development Manager
Latisha LewisGet REAL! Program Manager
Brianna BrownCommunity Development Troop Facilitator
Jacquelin JollyCommunity Development Troop Facilitator
LaToya SmallCommunity Development Troop Faciliator
Melanie ThorpeCommunity Development Troop Facilitator